New Song Obsession

Recently I have discovered a very upbeat and happy song. It is by a Korean band called DayBreak. Its one of their oldest song from last year, but it totally puts you in the mood and start bobbing your head and then you want to get up and dance. While writing this blog post, I have the feeling of getting up out of my seat so I can dance to this song.

This song I feel that it totally brightens your day this song also lightens up your mood when you feel that your day is just not going well. Well I’ll stop talking and I will let the song speak to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

