Hard to Keep Up

In this busy world it is hard to keep up with a lot of things, especially updating this journal/blog entry. I’m trying my best to update the entries but you get caught up on life and just get lost in it. I need to sometimes take a few minutes of my day to just sit and write. Write down my feelings and us it as an outlet on the everyday stressors of life.

I like that I have some sort of routine going with me studying at the library and staying here till closing which is only 8hrs believe it or not. Since I do live in a small town basically everything closes at 5pm or 7pm. nothing is open 24hrs which has its upside and downside.

Well just taking this time to open my thoughts and get things started today. Till tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

