Best Friend

A very well said quote. Best Friends makes the good times better and the hard times easier. Today I was reminded that I have an amazing best friend that is always there to listen to my troubles. She may not have all the answers to my problem but her being there to listen helps me to relieve my stress and to guide me to a solution. As I look back through the 7 years of our friendship, till this day I still keep thinking what I did that was so good to deserve such an amazing friend like her. She is an absolute blessing in my life that fills the emptiness and loneliness with fun and happiness. We do have our days were we have a miscommunication or we get irritated at each other but that’s friendship right? we accept each other for our flaws. We may also bicker and fight but that just shows that our relationship is not just best friends but sisters, we are family. If I had to imagine my life without my best friend by my side, I think that I would feel that part of my life is missing. She is the most precious friend to me and I don’t know what I would do without her.

So what is the morale of my post tonight, give thanks to your best friend. Give appreciation to them because they are part of the many blessings that GOD has given us. Think of them as your guardian angel that GOD specifically created for you to have. I know my best friend is! 🙂

Have a good night everyone!

(11:00)

Leave a Reply

