Love like the Disney Movies

 

I wish I can have a love like the ones in Disney movies and fairy-tales.

No, it’s not that I want to be a princess (though it would be nice). It’s the fact that I truly yearn to find my one soul-mate and be able to live happily ever after. Just like Beauty and Beast, I want to find someone that would understand me and like me for who I really am, to teach me the right way to love, and to not judge me purely on my outer appearance. Just like Aladdin and Jasmine, I want to find someone to share my wild adventures with, I want to have fun and for us to discover a whole new world together. Just like Ariel and Eric, I want to know that love can happen between any two individuals; that it doesn’t matter where we come from, just as long as the love we share is strong enough to face any obstacles. Just like Snow White and her Prince Charming, that no matter what obstacles we go through, we will find that our love for each other will get us through no matter how hard things will get, and that our love is stronger than a magic apple. And just like Ellie and Carl, I want to be able to grow old with my significant others, knowing that our love will continue through time and space even when one of us isn’t.

7 thoughts on “Love like the Disney Movies

  1. Matthew C. Kriner says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and absolutely liked your page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely have awesome article content. With thanks for sharing your blog site.

  2. Judy says:

    sweetestngee This post is priceless. {Wherecan I find out more?|Is there a second post on this|Is there more to come}

  3. Roy says:

    sweetestngee This post is invaluable. {Wherecan I find out more?|Is there a second post on this|Is there more to come}

  4. Bob says:

    sweetestngee This text is priceless. Howcan I find out more?|Is there a second post on this|Is there more to come}

  5. click here says:

    I Am Going To have to return again whenever my course load lets up – however I am getting your Feed so i can go through your blog offline. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

