Random Post: Jeremy Lin!!!

Alright, this is my random post of the day, haha anyways, I am a HUGE sports fan from football, soccer, basketball whatever sports you name, I like or I’ll come to like.

Anyways, basketball is in full season, and every single NBA team is out to play their hardest to get to the championships. So, many basketball fans are out and about cheering and rooting for their favorite teams to win each game so they can watch their team plat at the championships. Well, since I am a basketball fan as well, I have my teams too, and offcourse ever season I would cheer on my Chicago Bulls, but this year, I have one more team that I am rooting for, the New York Knicks, yes, they are the underdogs of NBA, but thanks to an amazing Asian American Basketball player that was just recruited into the team this past January, he is non other than number 17 Jeremy Lin! Yes!!! he is one not to mess with, he is amazing on the court, the way he dodges and moves his way down the court to make the basket or to assist by fluidly passing the ball to another teammate. Well, that’s how I see it, I like to look at any sport as if it was an art, like dancing! haha anyways, here is a video of a full highlight of the New York Knicks vs. LA Lakers.

Hope you guys will enjoy it! And if you are not a sports fan, try to take a look at it either way. 🙂 Enjoy the awesomeness of this guy play! ^_^

 

 

One thought on “Random Post: Jeremy Lin!!!

  1. Carroll B. Merriman says:

    I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and certainly liked you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely have amazing stories. Regards for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

