If only love were like the movies…

Imagine if love was just like the movies.

Where the guy would chase the girl out into the rain, getting on his knees just to apologize and beg for her to come back. Or when the innocent girl would catch the attention of the cute player and by last 5 minutes of the movie, she would have him wrapped around her pretty little finger. Or when the guy would take the girl’s hand and asks her to dance in the middle of the street without any music. Or even when the girl would fall heads-over-heels in love with her worst enemy, only to end up in a dream wedding and a happily ever after disguised as the words “the end”.  If only love was that perfect, if only was love that predictable. Then everywhere we go, there’d be plenty of Noah’s and Allie’s around every corner

47 thoughts on “If only love were like the movies…

  1. Adrien Czerniak says:

    I do love the way you have framed this issue plus it does present me some fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, coming from everything that I have seen, I basically wish as other commentary pack on that people today remain on point and not embark on a soap box associated with some other news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this superb point and though I can not necessarily go along with this in totality, I regard the standpoint.

  2. Do choi oto says:

    Aw, this was a really good post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a very good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  3. Victor Rothgery says:

    Thank you an incredible submit, may study one’s others content. thank you your thinking for this, I soon became somewhat made an impact to by this text. Many thanks again! You wanna make a terrific time. Got some fantastic info here. I do think that when a greater number of people thought about it like this, they’d have a very better moment in time receive the hold ofing the issue.

  4. auto accident lawyer says:

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  5. Mckay says:

    hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs I have ever read. You have got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  6. vps hosting says:

    Thanks for any other informative website. The place else could I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal method? I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  7. Jammie Nebel says:

    Thank you an amazing post, can read your particular others content. thanks for your thoughts within this, I felt a bit struck by this text. Many thanks again! You wanna make a good point. Has wonderful data here. I believe that in case a greater number thought about it like that, they’d possess a better time obtain the hang ofing the situation.

  8. car for low insurance rates says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  9. Burton Haynes says:

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  10. filmy says:

    I was just seeking this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative web sites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage.

  11. montre gps says:

    I really enjoy reading on this internet site, it has good blog posts. “One should die proudly when it is no longer possible to live proudly.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  12. showtime sims 3 says:

    I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  13. velo enfant says:

    Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “Good nonsense is good sense in disguise.” by Josh Billings.

  14. World Soccer Magazine says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal site.

  15. scrapebox list 2012 says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What an ideal website.

  16. las vegas bachelor party package says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  17. review of HGH Energizer says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  18. couples counseling says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  19. Danial Deloera says:

    Im sitting right here at my personal computer trying to get some function carried out and I keep locating myself distracted by internet websites like yours. Fantastic job at slowing down the production speed of society, buddy!

  20. Airport Bristol says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

  21. radosław tadajewski says:

    certainly like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your web site in internet explorer, might check this… IE still is the market chief and a huge portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

