Insomnia….

I just really can’t sleep tonight with caffeine and sugar running through my body, all I am feeling right now is insomnia. It’s also one of those nights when you feel like you’re trapped inside a black void filled with nothing save your swirling thoughts. Laying on your bed, you slowly become aware that nothing feels right anymore. You feel disconnected, lost, confused, lonely. The thoughts swirling your head becomes nothing more than a slight buzz. Staring at the ceiling for hours yet you can’t seem to see anything, then it just becomes like a black void. This is one of those nights, you think to the point where you reflect on your life and as u think harder and harder those thoughts just consume you in the night…
Yup it’s these nights like these that I also think about you, about what could have been, and if I can still try to be with you, and no matter I how much I try to forget, I still got it bad for you…

One thought on “Insomnia….

  1. Luigi Fulk says:

    I just want to say I’m beginner to weblog and certainly savored you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really come with wonderful posts. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

Leave a Reply

