Quick Catch Up

There has just been so much going on in my life that it has just overwhelmed me. Right now I just turned on my Pandora and well my favorite song “Keep Your Head Up” By Andy Grammer started to play. I say that this song is literally my theme song for this semester, because well there are so much things going on especially school that sometimes I just feel like throwing in the towel. However, on the upside, I’m glad that I have my friends to continuously keep my head up and keep me smiling. Especially a very special monkey, although its soo sad that I haven’t been able to talk to the monkey because of our busy schedule with school work and our own friends. I really miss talking to him and seeing his face. Haha it’s weird how no matter how busy I am, the thought of him sneaks in through my busy thoughts and I just think of too often. Anyways, enough about my feelings for now, because these feelings for him will always be there.

I say that this semester has just been a funfilled semester with lots of fun with the KFASA members. Lots of fun activities which you give yourself back to the community while in the process enjoying the company of some of the greatest people around. I just wish that my best friend could be a part of it as well..which gives me an idea to update her so she can attend one of our gatherings. haha yup today I gottah say is one of my highlights for this semester. The Phil Leagues, an awesome time to collab with some of the other Filipino Organizations in the islands. It was just a relaxing time hanging with all of them and just getting loose. Lots of fun and laughter.

Well guess thats it for now till I have time to blog again. 😛

Leave a Reply

