Keep Your Head Up

This past few days I have been exposed to a new song that I am so obsessed about. This new song called Keep Your Head Up by Any Grammer. I cam across this song thanks to Tap Tap Revenge 4. haha downloaded it and started to play the game and bam feel in love with it the first time I heard it.

I have decided that this will be my motivational song of the year. This song has a really good meaning to it that whenever I hear this song it motivates me to try harder and keep persevering.

Just like in the song it says “Only rainbows after rainThe sun will always come again and It’s a circle, circling around again It comes around again” This is absolutely true. No matter how hard times get, the sun will always come up again. ^_^

Listen to the song and fall in love. 😛

Leave a Reply

