Start of something New

Yes I have finally decided to make a blog site, this blog site will be primarily like a journal to me. I have never tried blogging my deeper thoughts and feelings before so this is a start of something new. I want to see how long i will be able to keep up my daily blogs. Ill try to do at least one blog a day but i might fall back behind just because of school. haha

I have so much social network that i think with this blog it will set it out from the rest. I wanted to do it on tumblr, but i feel that tumblr is too out there that wordpress was a way to go. yep be patient with me because blogging is s new thing with me. haha whelp tonight ill start my new blog but for now this is all you’ll get. hahah ^_^v

Leave a Reply

