Where did the time go??

They say that “time flys by when your having fun!!” ……. well its so true!! i cant believe that tomorrow Heather and I will be leaving Korea!! Im not ready to leave and say goodbye to all my friends that I have made here in Korea!!
Itll be hard adjusting to life in Hawaii again…but i suppose all good things come to an end till the next good thing comes along!! ^_^
Im going to miss all my friends here in Korea!! but I know that someday we will meet again!!! I pray to god that we do!! hehe!! well ima go finish packing!! still got a few things to pack!! šŸ˜›

Dec. 20, 2009
9:26pm

Leave a Reply

