I SURVIVED!! haha!!

Well its finally over my one and only midterms is over!!! yaya!! so we celebrated yesterday by going to Coffee Bean and drinking some hot drinks!! and then Alesia and Heather just basically hangout in my room and yeah!! haha!!
so i was looking at my Xanga today and i seen that sumone hacked into my Xanga and wrote an entry that is really weired!! anyways!! i think i have a clue on who did it!! *hehe!! yeah well its morning and my roommate just got back from her all night study at the library!! so yeah!! ^_^ aight!! peace!!

(October 20, 2009)
(10:34am)

Leave a Reply

