Weekend Time with FAMILY!! ^_^

  Well this past weekend was 4th of July and my parents decided for me to come home so I could spend some time with my family and my friends!! ^_^ although I never really seen my friends I was able to spend time with the family!! Man they were pretty shocked when I went to the family dinner on Thursday!! they were so happy to see me even the little kids was running towards me for a Kiss!! hahaha! but anyways I was super ass busy this weekend juggling my school things with family time. I was able to do it offcourse but it was stressful. I got to spend time with some of my cousins and also sppend some bonding time with my aunties and uncles.

On Saturday 4th of July, we made a barbeque at my house and my family came, we ate lots of food!! and bust some fireworks!! till 1 or 2 in the morning, but overall i was able to spend time with everyone!! ^_^ and im pretty happy that my parents convinced me to come home.

Here are the pictures for my weekend!! ^_^

 


Leave a Reply

