WHY!!

Man for the past few days I’ve been getting calls left and right from all my friends back home asking me if im coming home!! I keep saying that no i cant and i keep repeating myself over and over again on why i cant come home!! They make me feel guilty that Im not coming home but i cant help it!! i have school!! and i know when i come back home i’ll be super ass distracted from all my friends and family so wats the point!! But i wish i was home though!! but im sure they can survive without me!! ^_^
well to all my friends that left home and now is back home…WELCOME HOME BITCHES!! ^_^ LOVE YOU ALL!! ;p

Leave a Reply

