Proudest Moments ^_^

When people ask you “What is your most proudest moments in your life?” what would you say? Some of you might say “My proudest moments was when I graduated with high honor” or ” when I got MVP for volleyball” or some other sports. But when I think about it i think that my proudest moments are when I watch my cousins play on the basketball or volleyball court or the baseball or football field. Y? you may ask? well its simple, my cousins just make me feel proud!! When I watch them make that touch down, that homerun, or those three pointer shots or that kill on the vball court!! I would yell “THATS MY COUSIN!!!” they just make me proud to be their cousin and to see them succeed in their dreams!! I guess Im that type who just loves to support their love ones. Although my cousins and I may have some misunderstandings we still love each other because “blood runs thicker than water”…and its true!! Family I think is a lot more important than other things. Realize to cherish your families because when everyone is gone in the world and no one is there for you…there will still be your family supporting you in all the things that you do!! ^_^

**********************************************************
Well this is i guess my emotional blog, its been such a long break and i learned a lot of things while i was back. There are things in life that i must cherish and one thing for sure its my family. i have learned that there are misunderstandings in my family but that didnt stop my cousins and I to have fun and to spend time with each other!! Although the adults have their rifts, my cousins and I will always be in good terms with each other!!

Well i think that is all i have to say but let me leave you all with this poem:
“I love my family”
(Written by: Unknown)

To be apart of a family like mine
is so divine
where love is shown
hurt is shared
our love for each other is never impaired

we talk
we laugh
we cry

but we are a family
and we do it all together
for as a family
we do it all as one

you hurt one
you hurt all
and as a family unit
we will all stand tall

for we are family
a family full of strength
a family full of love
a family no one can touch
that, s why I love my family so much.

******
last reminder love and cherish your family!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

