Missing my HPU friends!!

Well tonight Heather left to go back to Nevada and Ai-Chan will be staying in Oahu!! As for me Im back home on the Big Island!! Im going to miss them so much!! They have been my really close friends through my first semester and they both made my first year at HPU bearable. I will truly miss them for this 5 weeks of winter break!! but im looking at the bright side because i’ll be looking forward to Spring Semester and i’ll be able to see them again and have many memorable and crazy adventures with them both!! ^_^
IM MISSING YOU ALL ALREADY!! ^_^
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!! ;P
^_^
One thought on “Missing my HPU friends!!

Leave a Reply

