Thinking of You!

Here is a little poem that I made..I was kind off bored when i got home from Kalihi..Hope you all like it!! ^_^

Thinking of you:
I Lay awake every night thinking about whats good and what is right
Should I tell you I LOVE YOU Or let you find out on your own
Should I tell you how you make me weak straight down to the bone
the thought of seeing you one more time
Never stops haunting me Never leaves my mind
Is there anyways you love me too

Love me and cherish me, like i do you
These things I think while I try to sleep
These words I can’t say cause they run so deep
But I’ll say that your special And truly my love
The one that GOD sent from heaven above..

__Snyra Gee

 


Leave a Reply

